We are pleased to inform you that the BT-Anlagenbau GmbH & Co.KG company has acquired all the shares in AAT GmbH, as well as the associated companies, and is therefore the new owner of the complete company group.

The AAT company was founded in 1975. With its headquarters 50 km south of Vienna and a location in Hungary, the company can look back on more than 40 years of success in conveyor technology. Production started in Hungary in 1992. Through this partnership and the grouping of expertise in the BT Group, a number of synergies and opportunities for future success are created.

Let AAT be your expert for solving your conveyor system requirements

Made by AAT is synonymous with specialised customer conveyor technology, complete solutions and automation systems. Over more than 40 years, we have successfully implemented every customer project. Our high level of customer satisfaction both confirms and encourages us to be one of the best in conveyor systems. We carry forward our traditional values into the future. Our corporate culture is shaped by enthusiasm for technology innovation, closeness to our customers, short decision-making paths and a sense of community and openness.

Products and Benefits

Individual automation of material flows and production processes generates a high level of benefit and competitive advantage for all AAT customers. All conveyor systems are designed, manufactured and commissioned at the customer's site according to customer requirements. Our customers receive their own specialised automation solutions as well as comprehensive service packages for complete systems. AAT automotive conveyor technology serves all production areas, such as body in white, paint shop and final assembly. Systems for foundries, intralogistics and the component supply industry round off our coverage of requirements.

We are EN1090 and ISO9001 certified.

Change View
Scroll To Top

Es freut uns Ihnen mitteilen zu dürfen, dass die Firma BT-Anlagenbau GmbH & Co.KG die gesamten Anteile der AAT GmbH sowie die damit verbundenen Unternehmen übernommen hat und somit neuer Eigentümer der gesamten Firmengruppe ist.

Die Firma AAT wurde im Jahr 1975 gegründet. Mit Stammsitz 50 km südlich von Wien und einem Standort in Ungarn blickt die Firma heute auf mehr als 40 Jahre erfolgreiche Fördertechnik zurück. Im Jahr 1992 wurde mit der Fertigung in Ungarn gestartet. Durch diese Partnerschaft und die Bündelung der Kompetenzen in der BT-Group, entstehen eine Reihe von Synergien und Potentiale für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.

AAT ist Ihr Experte für Lösungen fördertechnischer Aufgabenstellung

Made by AAT steht für kundenspezifische Fördertechnik, Gesamtlösungen und Automatisierungssysteme. Seit mehr als 40 Jahren realisieren wir erfolgreich jedes Kundenprojekt. Hohe Zufriedenheitswerte bei unseren Kunden bestätigen und bestärken uns, zu den Besten der Fördertechnik zu gehören. Wir tragen unsere traditionellen Werte in die Zukunft. Begeisterung für innovative Technik, Kundennähe, kurze Entscheidungswege sowie Gemeinschaft und Offenheit bilden unsere Firmenkultur.

Produkte / Nutzen

Materialfluss und Fertigungsprozesse individuell zu automatisieren, bietet allen Kunden von AAT hohen Nutzen und Wettbewerbsvorteile. Alle Fördertechnik-Anlagen werden nach Kundenanforderungen im eigenen Unternehmen konstruiert, gefertigt und am Kundenstandort in Betrieb genommen. Unsere Kunden erhalten Ihre speziellen Automatisierungslösungen sowie umfassende Leistungspakete für Komplettanlagen. AAT Automotive Fördertechnik bedient alle Fertigungsbereiche, wie den Rohbau, Paintshop oder die Endmontage. Systeme für Gießerei, Intralogistik und die Zulieferindustrie komplettieren den Bedarf.

Wir sind EN1090 und ISO9001 zertifiziert.